Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904

2017/18 Results


Sunday, March 11, 2018 @ 9:15am
Final
Brampton Cougars C 1215 0
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 5
 
Friday, March 9, 2018 @ 9:30pm
Final
Toronto Mustangs C 9010 6
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 0
 
Sunday, March 4, 2018 @ 9:15am
Final
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 0
Toronto Mustangs C 9010 5
 
Sunday, February 25, 2018 @ 10:45am
Final
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 1
Toronto Centurians C 9007 6
 
Sunday, February 18, 2018 @ 10:15am
Final
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 1
Leaside Wildcats C 3801 4
 
Sunday, February 4, 2018 @ 8:45am
Final
Toronto Mustangs C 9010 2
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 0
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 @ 11:15am
Final
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 3
Brampton Cougars C 1215 3
 
Friday, January 26, 2018 @ 10:30pm
Final
Toronto Centurians C 9007 4
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 1
 
Sunday, January 14, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
Leaside Wildcats C 3801 1
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 1
 
Friday, December 29, 2017 @ 7:15pm
Final
Leaside Wildcats C 3801 1
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 0
 
Friday, December 22, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 3
Leaside Wildcats C 3801 1
 
Sunday, December 17, 2017 @ 11:15am
Final
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 1
Toronto Mustangs C 9010 2
 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 @ 1:45pm
Final
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 2
Brampton Cougars C 1215 8
 
Friday, December 1, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 2
Toronto Centurians C 9007 5
 
Sunday, November 26, 2017 @ 11:45am
Final
Toronto Centurians C 9007 4
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 4
 
Sunday, November 19, 2017 @ 8:45am
Final
Leaside Wildcats C 3801 5
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 1
 
Sunday, November 12, 2017 @ 11:45am
Final
Toronto Mustangs C 9010 6
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 1
 
Friday, November 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 0
Toronto Mustangs C 9010 5
 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 @ 9:15am
Final
Brampton Cougars C 1215 7
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 0
 
Friday, October 27, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Brampton Cougars C 1215 5
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 1
 
Sunday, October 22, 2017 @ 11:45am
Final
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 2
Toronto Centurians C 9007 7
 
Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 9:45am
Final
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 1
Leaside Wildcats C 3801 4
 
Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 1
Brampton Cougars C 1215 7
 
Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 12:30pm
Final
Toronto Centurians C 9007 4
Newtonbrook Panthers C 2904 1